Our Constitution

Deben Estuary Partnership (DEP) is a partnership of separate organisations and individuals working together towards a common objective.   The executive team are:

  • Thomas Yeung – Chair
  • Colin Nicholson  – Vice-Chair
  • Simon Read – Co-opted

Here is a link to our Constitution and description of our management arrangements, which was reviewed by the DEP Steering Group and adopted on 21 September 2023: Constitution and Management Arrangements

Deben Estuary Partnership Limited (DEPL) is a Charitable Company, registered with both Companies House (Company number 07800072) and the Charity Commission (Charity number: 1150643).  The trustees of DEPL are:

  • Malcolm Hodd
  • Simon Read
  • Peter Youngs
  • John Cole